YOBE STATE DEBT STOCK REPORT


Yobe State 1st Quarter Debt Stock Report_2021

Date Posted: Thursday, April 29, 2021 Time Posted: 14:51:01

Yobe State 4th Quarter Debt Stock Report_2020

Date Posted: Thursday, February 4, 2021 Time Posted: 15:09:53

Yobe State 3rd Quarter Debt Stock Report_2020

Date Posted: Monday, October 26, 2020 Time Posted: 21:37:18

Yobe State 2nd Quarter Debt Stock Report_2020

Date Posted: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Time Posted: 15:15:19

Yobe State First Quarter Debt Stock Report_2020

Date Posted: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Time Posted: 11:49:47

Yobe State 4th Quarter Debt Stock Report_2019

Date Posted: Thursday, January 23, 2020 Time Posted: 14:16:53

Yobe State 3rd Quarter Debt Stock Report_2019

Date Posted: Thursday, November 14, 2019 Time Posted: 15:07:54

Yobe State 2nd Quarter Debt Stock Report_2019

Date Posted: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Time Posted: 12:53:58

Yobe State Debt Stock Report_2019

Date Posted: Sunday, May 26, 2019 Time Posted: 17:21:39

Yobe State 1st Quater Debt Stock Report_2019

Date Posted: Thursday, April 18, 2019 Time Posted: 13:27:18

Yobe State 3rd Quarter Debt Stock Report_2018

Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Time Posted: 14:33:12

Yobe State 1st Quarter Debt Stock Report_2018

Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Time Posted: 17:44:46

Yobe State 2nd Quarter Debt Stock Report_2018

Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Time Posted: 13:46:02

Yobe State 4th Quarter Debt Stock Report_2018

Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Time Posted: 13:48:45